codercas.blogg.se

Is runemate bot legit
Is runemate bot legit










is runemate bot legit

I figured I wanted both the accounts to have different IP addresses. I should probably add here that the first thing I did, even before the firs time logging into either account was get proxy set up. I wanted Jagex to have no easy way to link the 2 accounts. I avoided interacting the 2 accounts at all - as far as Jagex were concerned I wanted the 2 accounts to not know each other. haha. I immediately got membership for both my accounts within a few hours and bought bonds, some that I used to get membership and some I sold for gold. I figured the best way to look like a legit account was to do what any noob would do - start with the storyline stuff. I did basic quests and started doing some early requirements for bigger quests I wanted to get done later on. there was a good chance I could save at least one if I did everything correctly.įor the first few days, I played the game legit. I figured there was a good chance I'd get banned and having 2 accounts. Also, I figured why make 1 account when I could make 2. All in all, I've done very little actual training - a lot was botting. and the other being 65 combat mixed tribrid with 50 att, 80 str, 74 hp and 85 range and magic. One is a Toxic Staff of the Dead Fire surge pure with 92 magic, 75 att, 50 str and, 74 hp that can hit 45's at level 65 combat.

is runemate bot legit

I just want to start by saying this is actually quite a cool community so I want to add my 2 cents for whoever might be joining the forum as a newbie like I was a few weeks ago.Ĥ weeks down the line, and I've successfully botted 2 baby pure PKing accounts to around the mid 60's combat bracket. Infact, its the end of my first month as you can tell by the title.












Is runemate bot legit